Reviews

Reviews

 

ergokannikka
March 2, 2021
Very good quality colors and delivery is fast.
Helpful?
0 0
jory710
February 28, 2021
Fast service love the customer service Everything ...More
Fast service love the customer service Everything I’m looking for I’m bout to buy some more
Helpful?
0 0
Ryan Sponsler
February 27, 2021
Great company, timely service, if you ever have an...More
Great company, timely service, if you ever have an issue they are more than willing to make things right. Caring people with quality service within their intent. Highly recommend
Helpful?
0 0
Kristina Whitman
February 27, 2021
I saw many people recommend Prime Bark so i figure...More
I saw many people recommend Prime Bark so i figured id give it a try. I received my shipment so quickly that i had sent them a email with an eta for delivery and they quickly responded saying it arrived to your address this morning. I was so shocked at how quickly it was delivered and how helpful and quick they are when messaging back and forth. Ill never go anywhere else there's no need to.
Helpful?
1 0
K
February 26, 2021
It’s always the best every time I order. I will al...More
It’s always the best every time I order. I will always come back until I die lol.
Helpful?
0 0
Christina Parker
February 25, 2021
Great product! Arrives quickly!
Helpful?
0 0
Steve Robbins
February 25, 2021
Great service from the team and a great product.
Helpful?
0 0
adamirwin1981
February 24, 2021
The professionalism of both products and people wi...More
The professionalism of both products and people will keep me coming back for more. As far as I'm concerned thus is the only place to get MHRB..hands down.

Now that I can order from a Canadian shipping option. You just made an amazing thing even better.

One Love
Helpful?
1 0
zen Kelsey
February 22, 2021
Have made 3 purchases and have been beyond happy e...More
Have made 3 purchases and have been beyond happy everytime <3 in fact everyone i know personally prefers prime bark 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Jackson Miller
February 18, 2021
Great quality and better customer service
Helpful?
0 0
evcrisy
February 18, 2021
Fast delivery and good customer service, would rec...More
Fast delivery and good customer service, would recommend
Helpful?
0 0
Jeremiah Acuna
February 16, 2021
I just received my package today. It got here supe...More
I just received my package today. It got here super fast and the quality looks great. I'm about to use it here in a minute. I'm pretty sure everything's going to be alright. Thank you prime Park
Helpful?
0 0
Tyler L
February 16, 2021
Ordering was easy and I was quickly able to commun...More
Ordering was easy and I was quickly able to communicate with vendor. I'll be coming back for sure!
Helpful?
1 0
Joshua Hendricks
February 14, 2021
I was new to the paypal world and they walked me t...More
I was new to the paypal world and they walked me threw everything, I'm kinda illiterate when it comes to computer or technology and they made this simple stress-free. I'll update my review when I get my dye. But thus far I have nothing but extremely good things to say about this professional company. Definitely a life long customer.
Helpful?
0 0
Vincent
February 12, 2021
Have used this supplier now twice and very happy w...More
Have used this supplier now twice and very happy with products provided. No complaints here. Great responsive customer service.
Helpful?
1 0
Jack
February 11, 2021
100% satisfied!!
Helpful?
0 0
Troy Velie
February 11, 2021
Best bark I’ve ever used (they dye is incredible a...More
Best bark I’ve ever used (they dye is incredible and never leaches from cotton shirts). Great customer service/staff and fast shipping. Highly recommended!



-ONELOVE
Helpful?
0 0
Doyouknowdewae
February 9, 2021
Where do I start, I mean, A+ customer service, the...More
Where do I start, I mean, A+ customer service, the product came in 3 days after I ordered it, and it was exactly what I expected, very superior mhrb! For sure the best I’ve had in quite some time, I definitely won’t be getting it anywhere else but here. Way to go guys, keep it up!
Helpful?
0 0
3fd7cf
February 7, 2021
I couldn’t ask for a better dye company! You guys ...More
I couldn’t ask for a better dye company! You guys (and gals) are doing an amazing job with your products and I could not possibly be happier! You have a lifetime customer in me! 10/10 I would highly recommend!
Helpful?
0 0
Aaron Cramer
February 6, 2021
Thank you
Helpful?
0 0
Aaron Cramer
February 6, 2021
Thank you package came super fast
Helpful?
0 0
metcalfe91
February 5, 2021
Best dye on the market and best customer service a...More
Best dye on the market and best customer service and prices.
Helpful?
0 0
Mitch
February 3, 2021
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would...More
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would! The bark is top of the line! I am very happy with my purchase and definitely will be purchasing again!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Mitch
February 3, 2021
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would...More
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would! The bark is top of the line! I am very happy with my purchase and definitely will be purchasing again!
Helpful?
0 0
Trace
February 3, 2021
After some very helpful service I received my orde...More
After some very helpful service I received my order in less than a week! I’m excited to try their product for the first time!
Helpful?
0 0
Michael Fletcher
February 1, 2021
Top shelf products, top shelf people behind the sc...More
Top shelf products, top shelf people behind the scenes to provide said products. That in itself means everything to me. The high returns just seal the deal. All my dye needs will always be taken care of here. I’m a fan/customer for life. One love PB!
Helpful?
0 0
Glenn Brooke
January 29, 2021
This is the best bark that I have found. I love i...More
This is the best bark that I have found. I love it!
Helpful?
0 0
waldo.j.vince2
January 28, 2021
THIS MHRB IS☆INSANE■QUALITY☆☆
◇PERFECT□SHIPPING
...More
THIS MHRB IS☆INSANE■QUALITY☆☆

◇PERFECT□SHIPPING

•IM°HOME•
Helpful?
0 0
Elfo
January 28, 2021
This is some out of this world quality MHRB people...More
This is some out of this world quality MHRB people. Search no more. EXTREMEQuality☆WasShippedQuick☆EXCELLENTCommunicationFromVendor☆THANK YOU PRIME BARK☆
Helpful?
0 0
Vince
January 28, 2021
♤♤ Shipping Excellent♤♤Awesome Communication,☆☆2%☆...More
♤♤ Shipping Excellent♤♤Awesome Communication,☆☆2%☆☆

--my new go to--
Helpful?
0 0
Javier Rizo
January 28, 2021
loved it
Helpful?
0 0
Javier Rizo
January 28, 2021
Loved it! Will be ordering again. The dye colors w...More
Loved it! Will be ordering again. The dye colors were amazing! Thank you Prime Bark!
Helpful?
0 0
Javier Rizo
January 28, 2021
Very easy to order, and Prime Bark was extremely h...More
Very easy to order, and Prime Bark was extremely helpful. Will order again! Thanks Prime Bark!
Helpful?
0 0
Terry Bixby
January 27, 2021
Great quality dye with super fast shipping everyti...More
Great quality dye with super fast shipping everytime
Helpful?
0 0
Joshi
January 26, 2021
Loved the product . The shipping had an issue as h...More
Loved the product . The shipping had an issue as half of it was missing . But they took care of it in a timely fashion and always let me know what was up . Worked great for my tye dye project thank you . It was super fast on delivery time and great service
Helpful?
0 0
Johnny Whipper
January 26, 2021
I received a shipment that was underweight by ~15g...More
I received a shipment that was underweight by ~15g. I chatted up support for an hour, and I received 50g in the mail for free for my trouble. Primebark made a lifetime customer out of me that day. I hope it makes one out of you, too.
Helpful?
2 0
Summer
January 26, 2021
2nd time ordering so I know the product is good an...More
2nd time ordering so I know the product is good and shipping is fast. Had a great customer service experience this time around. Thanks PB!
Helpful?
0 0
Chelsea Towner
January 23, 2021
When I placed an order I was greeted quite fast an...More
When I placed an order I was greeted quite fast and the answers were spot on and no confusion at all. They make sure your money is well spent. Thank you again.
Helpful?
0 0
Andres Gomez
January 23, 2021
Never bought powdered Mimosa Hostilis root online,...More
Never bought powdered Mimosa Hostilis root online, so of course I was a little hesitant purchasing it through here. Although I purchased two 100g bags, I only received one during the original shipment. I contacted the PrimeBark personnel and they assisted me and sent me the second bag. Very quick and responsive team, most importantly, a very honest company. I would recommend to others trying to get their hands on this type of bark. Loyal customer here.
Helpful?
0 0
Ronald Cramer
January 22, 2021
Very high quality dye and the best customer servic...More
Very high quality dye and the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with I highly recommend this company I haven't been let down yet thank you prime bark
Helpful?
0 0
Velveteen Plush Blanket photo review
Matthew Estep
January 22, 2021
Update with pics
This blankets colors pop and I have it laid across...More
This blankets colors pop and I have it laid across the couch. After playing my guitar I sat it down against it and well, the purple just pops! The blanket is light but warm soft and fuzzy and looks nice!
Helpful?
0 0
Unisex AOP Cut & Sew Tee photo review
Matthew Estep
January 22, 2021
Amazing shirt
I love the look of this shirt and the feel is grea...More
I love the look of this shirt and the feel is great too. It’s made very well I got the 6oz shirt and it’s nice and durable. A plus on look and feel.
Helpful?
0 0
Taylor Housotn
January 21, 2021
Couldn't ask for a better place to buy from! Same-...More
Couldn't ask for a better place to buy from! Same-day shipping and amazing product!
Helpful?
0 0
Lance Griffith
January 20, 2021
Wonderful product exactly is described
Helpful?
0 0
jasonysnyder
January 20, 2021
I appreciate your help ,i highly recommended you t...More
I appreciate your help ,i highly recommended you to a few friends. Looking forward to getting the dye.
Helpful?
0 0
Nicolas
January 20, 2021
Great shipping time
Great end results!
Helpful?
0 0
dallasellis15
January 20, 2021
Great product and great people! Gonna be ordering ...More
Great product and great people! Gonna be ordering more asap!
Helpful?
0 0
Jon
January 19, 2021
Shipment came fast and top shelf quality! Thank yo...More
Shipment came fast and top shelf quality! Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
Jarrett
January 18, 2021
This is by far the best dye I've used. The custome...More
This is by far the best dye I've used. The customer service is also exceptional, they are always happy to help out and very quick to respond.
Helpful?
0 0
Jarrett
January 18, 2021
This is by far the best dye I've ever encountered....More
This is by far the best dye I've ever encountered. I will never waste my time with anything else again, and the customer service is second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful?
0 0
Brandon Yates
January 18, 2021
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipp...More
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipping. I have never had a reason to complain and will continue to order from Prime. I am very excited to give these eye drops a try and it's nice to know it's not going to get stopped and disappear.
Helpful?
1 0
Brandon Yates
January 18, 2021
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipp...More
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipping. I have never had a reason to complain and will continue to order from Prime. Thanks again!
Helpful?
0 0
Connor schatz
January 18, 2021
Prime bark is amazing. The customer service is out...More
Prime bark is amazing. The customer service is outstanding and the quality of the product is excellent. Im using prime bark as my main source for barks
Helpful?
0 0
Brandon Yates
January 17, 2021
I love ordering from prime bark. Order goes throug...More
I love ordering from prime bark. Order goes through with zero issues and my package is on its way. Thanks again for your efforts.
Helpful?
0 0
samuel forsyth
January 17, 2021
Great, never tried it before so I didn't exactly k...More
Great, never tried it before so I didn't exactly know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised, it's a great plant to relax with!
Helpful?
1 0
SonOfAtlan23
January 16, 2021
I’ve been using different suppliers for the past f...More
I’ve been using different suppliers for the past few months and none of them compare to the quality yield from Prime Bark. I’ve been able to produce twice as much with the same amount and is of better quality. This is the best MHRB on the market IMO.
Helpful?
1 0
Jonathan
January 14, 2021
The best dye on the market
Helpful?
0 0
Brandon Yates
January 14, 2021
Don't waste your time ordering other places, you w...More
Don't waste your time ordering other places, you will just have a head ache on your hands... I will never order anywhere else.
Helpful?
0 0
John Earp
January 14, 2021
A+ service and product. My item was lost in the ...More
A+ service and product. My item was lost in the mail during the Christmas rush. They sent me another order to replace it without me having to ask. Wonderful customer service
Helpful?
0 0
Brian Edwards
January 11, 2021
This dye worked perfectly for my art!
Helpful?
0 0
Matthew Estep
January 8, 2021
It’s a beautiful blanket and they shipped it quick...More
It’s a beautiful blanket and they shipped it quickly. I will update with pics later.
Helpful?
1 0
Drew
January 7, 2021
Amazing customer service! Amazing dye quality!!! I...More
Amazing customer service! Amazing dye quality!!! I got nearly 3% dye out of there product! 11 out of 10 I will definitely be ordering again! Love and light guys! Your awesome!
Helpful?
0 0
Alan Sanderson
January 7, 2021
Not only was the dye exactly as described. These g...More
Not only was the dye exactly as described. These guys have walked me through the purchase and delivery during xmas was surprisingly fast. One of the best online experiences I've ever had. I am already purchasing again. No reason to shop elsewhere. 👽
Helpful?
0 0
Ashley Dickerson
January 6, 2021
Got my shipment 2 days earlier than stated and tha...More
Got my shipment 2 days earlier than stated and that was even through the holidays!! Fast response from the company on purchase. The quality of the bark is INSANELY GOOD!! I am not paid for this review and almost never review anything, but this NEEDED feedback because I literally can't say enough good about them!! You won't regret it!! Buy THIS bark!!
Helpful?
0 0
Delmar Groce
January 5, 2021
Good product, good prices, and good shipping time
Helpful?
0 0
Kasey Bunker
January 3, 2021
I'm just going to have peace of mind and order fro...More
I'm just going to have peace of mind and order from PrimeBark every time from now on. Great dyeing products! They're quick to be in contact with you and very transparent.
Helpful?
0 0
catduncan6
January 3, 2021
Perfect. As always.
Helpful?
0 0
Brennen Smith
December 31, 2020
Waiting on my bark, can’t wait to get it. I had a ...More
Waiting on my bark, can’t wait to get it. I had a question and they replied within minutes to clear up my concerns. I already know the vendor is reliable and the product is good, and now I’m sold to buy here every time. 10/10.
Helpful?
0 0
Jason Ford
December 30, 2020
Great bark awesome service!!!
Helpful?
0 0
rijulraj456
December 26, 2020
EXCELLET, FAST SHIPPING
Helpful?
0 0
Sonny D
December 22, 2020
I had a small issue and Prime Bark cleared it up q...More
I had a small issue and Prime Bark cleared it up quickly and professionally. Good stuff! Bravo Zulu!
Helpful?
0 0
Angel Quinonez
December 20, 2020
Best place to get your bark
Helpful?
0 0
Dylan Hanks
December 18, 2020
Best bark on the market hands down without a doubt...More
Best bark on the market hands down without a doubt!! Will be back forsure!
Helpful?
0 0
Phillip Kidd
December 18, 2020
Save time.
Save money.
No hassle.
Good Vibes ❤🌞...More
Save time.

Save money.

No hassle.

Good Vibes ❤🌞❤



Prime Bark LyFe
Helpful?
0 0
Jess
December 18, 2020
I've seen this site talked about DAILY by SEVERAL ...More
I've seen this site talked about DAILY by SEVERAL people on a FB group I'm in, so as a beginner I decided to give them a try. I got confused by the payment section of the checkout at first, so I asked about it in the group, because I didn't want to move forward if the company was sketchy or something. One person from the group immediately started messaging me suggesting she could walk me through it and I should definitely go ahead with Prime Bark. She suggested as well I could just talk to the owner, so I messaged them.

I asked why the payment section of checkout seemed so complicated to me at the time, why the site is so heavily discussed, and why some random person was pushing me to use this company. I admitted I was on the fence and WAS feeling like this might be kind of sketchy, and as a beginner and my first time purchasing, I know I'm a great target to fall into a trap lol. Let's be honest, it's not hard to make fake FB accounts or groups to push a product lol. And somehow thats immediately where my mind went. I was reassured that there was nothing to worry about but I still wanted to hold off on making my purchase until I did some further research so I was comfortable.

Figured he would just say, ''No worries, we'll be here when if you change your mind, I understand''. But what the response I got was this:

''No Worries, I will do you one better. I will comp you the 50g you wanted. We will ship it out Friday. On us. That's how ''sketch'' we are. Now you know why we have so many backers. It will be shipped no later than Friday. Life is not always about taking. Welcome to our family. One Love.''

Guys....the sense of safety that I felt...He wasn't after my business. He just wanted my trust. I'll admit I was put in my place lol..and I felt terrible for being so paranoid. A day later I had an email letting me know my product was shipped and on its way to me.

Even though my first item with them was on the house, I definitely will not be taking advantage of that generosity. Prime Bark has earned my business. Not because I got something for free, but because I was proven wrong in the absolute kindest way. And I just felt so safe.
Helpful?
6 0
Bradley Phillip Davis
December 10, 2020
Figure with holiday, gifts always pleasure to give...More
Figure with holiday, gifts always pleasure to give. Interesting material, figure feel well at gym of as rash guard to surfboard, and all between.
Helpful?
1 0
tcb1st.ob
December 10, 2020
Great quality and excellent service would definite...More
Great quality and excellent service would definitely recommend to everyone. Received great customer service!!!!!
Helpful?
0 1
yourtrippylife
December 9, 2020
Amazing product, fast shipping, and great customer...More
Amazing product, fast shipping, and great customer service! Thanks again Prime Bark!
Helpful?
0 0
Bradley Kalbach
December 8, 2020
Awesome product and great customer service will be...More
Awesome product and great customer service will be coming back
Helpful?
0 0
nickdavidschenk
December 7, 2020
Makes good soap. I'll likely try tshirts
Helpful?
0 0
Murcia Robinson
December 7, 2020
EZ PZ. Couldn't have been easier.
Helpful?
0 0
Alex
December 5, 2020
Fast Shipping, good quality, Will buy from again
Helpful?
0 0
Jody Bass
December 2, 2020
Very good people and are always on time.thry chat ...More
Very good people and are always on time.thry chat with you if you have any issues and have always resolved any issues I have ever had I love Yale products!!!! One live
Helpful?
0 0
Kellen Davis
November 30, 2020
Best bark and vendor I’ve ever used, increased the...More
Best bark and vendor I’ve ever used, increased the total number of shirts I could die by 2.5%
Helpful?
4 0
ronniekerswelljr
November 26, 2020
Absolutely the best costumer service u could ask f...More
Absolutely the best costumer service u could ask for from the time u order to receiving your order they are rite there along the way with any question u may have. Product is 100% best on the market I know as I am a repeat customer Thank u primebark keep up the great work!!!! One love!
Helpful?
0 0
Troy
November 26, 2020
Delivery was quick, product is great, enough said.
Helpful?
1 0
Jeff Edberg
November 25, 2020
My favorite website, no cap 😎
Helpful?
0 0
Derrick Sparkman
November 23, 2020
I've sourced bark from several vendors and primeba...More
I've sourced bark from several vendors and primebark is by far the most reasonably priced and consistently available group I've dealt with. I Will absolutely be repeating the process.
Helpful?
0 0
Marcus Weir
November 22, 2020
Excellent quality natural fabric dye.
Helpful?
0 0
Austin Dauer
November 22, 2020
Top quality product from a friendly, professionall...More
Top quality product from a friendly, professionally managed business. You won't have any issues ordering from PrimeBark.
Helpful?
0 0
Buyer
November 21, 2020
Great seller. Fast shipping with reasonable prices...More
Great seller. Fast shipping with reasonable prices. Higher quality product than similar sellers I've tried. I'd recommend to anyone looking for bark. Definitely will buy again someday.
Helpful?
0 0
Lucas wike
November 21, 2020
Very responsive in replying. Got my order shipped ...More
Very responsive in replying. Got my order shipped right away.
Helpful?
0 0
Michelle Vanderberg
November 18, 2020
Great product, great customer service! Th am you!...More
Great product, great customer service! Th am you!!
Helpful?
0 0
Corey Duke
November 18, 2020
Super freaky fast delivery! extremely satisfied an...More
Super freaky fast delivery! extremely satisfied and will be a return customer
Helpful?
0 0
BD
November 18, 2020
Excellent product and prices. Thanks for being the...More
Excellent product and prices. Thanks for being the best!
Helpful?
0 0
Thomas Thompson
November 17, 2020
Fast and easy and friendly service
Helpful?
0 0
Jon
November 17, 2020
Just what I was looking for! Very vibrant dye with...More
Just what I was looking for! Very vibrant dye with a nice spectrum of color
Helpful?
1 0
R
November 15, 2020
Great color and stains very vibrant purple. Fast ...More
Great color and stains very vibrant purple. Fast shipping and perfect packaging. Thanks!
Helpful?
1 0
Mycoman
November 13, 2020
Amazing product, good price and super fast shippin...More
Amazing product, good price and super fast shipping!
Helpful?
1 0
Charles Taylor
November 12, 2020
I ordered Monday evening, and it got here Thursday...More
I ordered Monday evening, and it got here Thursday! It's sealed in a way none should leak. I can't wait to make my first batch of purple dye.
Helpful?
0 0
Sammy
November 10, 2020
Awesome product great customer service:)
Helpful?
0 0
metairieslim
November 10, 2020
Great product! Order was shipped quickly!
Helpful?
0 0
Jacob Arce
November 9, 2020
Awesome customer service
Helpful?
0 0
William Smith
November 4, 2020
this is the best place for bark fast shipping top ...More
this is the best place for bark fast shipping top quality for sure just placed my second order love you prim bark
Helpful?
1 0
Austin
November 4, 2020
The product is high quality & the customer ser...More
The product is high quality & the customer service is exemplary. Look no where else for a convenient experience where you never have to second guess the quality of goods.
Helpful?
0 0
troyopsal1
November 3, 2020
Great color to work with. Exemplary customer servi...More
Great color to work with. Exemplary customer service and inventory. I look forward to my next purchase. Fast delivery!
Helpful?
0 0
Zakary
November 2, 2020
Great product for a great price I would recommend ...More
Great product for a great price I would recommend to anyone even my grandmother
Helpful?
0 0
jrodtexas13
November 2, 2020
Great company, great product....wouldn’t dream of ...More
Great company, great product....wouldn’t dream of getting my dye from anyone else.
Helpful?
0 0
Michelle Mesa
November 2, 2020
No complaints here. Satisfied.
Helpful?
0 0
Set
October 30, 2020
What else can you ask for? Top quality all the way...More
What else can you ask for? Top quality all the way around from customer experience to product quality and performance. Second order placed today and will undoubtedly be returning for more.
Helpful?
0 0
Todd Hirt
October 30, 2020
I am getting a discount for reviewing the product....More
I am getting a discount for reviewing the product. But of course I would only bother for something worthy of repurchase. So far I have been very happy with my experience of their bark and customer service. Definitely legitimate.
Helpful?
0 0
Phillip Storer
October 30, 2020
Awesome dye for my new shirts!
Helpful?
0 0
Phillip Storer
October 30, 2020
Great product! Perfect dyes for new product line.
Helpful?
0 0
Michael Fischlein
October 30, 2020
It is what it is. Get you some son!!
Helpful?
0 0
Cody Hill
October 29, 2020
Needing Dye for my drum, I was a bit skeptical at ...More
Needing Dye for my drum, I was a bit skeptical at first..

I am no longer a skeptic..! 10 stars!!!



I couldn't recommend this company enough!!
Helpful?
0 0
Michelle Mesa
October 29, 2020
Easier then I thought it would be. About 25 people...More
Easier then I thought it would be. About 25 people recommend Prime Bark to me.
Helpful?
0 0
Tyler Cash
October 29, 2020
Processed and shipped fast should arrive in 3 days...More
Processed and shipped fast should arrive in 3 days, i plan on making another purchase very soon
Helpful?
0 0
Mage
October 27, 2020
This bark is some premium stuff! I got the whole b...More
This bark is some premium stuff! I got the whole bark and shredded it myself. It is very easy to work with, the color of the bark is a rich red/purple so you know its got plenty of pigment 😉 . I look forward to using this batch and coming back for more in the near future! Prime Bark is a professionally run company that cares about it's product. The packaging was even spot on! (see images). Thanks again!
Helpful?
3 0
Brad Samuelson
October 26, 2020
My shirts always have a deep deep color that's unm...More
My shirts always have a deep deep color that's unmatched by anyone else. This is the bark you want.
Helpful?
0 0
Swamp Strain
October 25, 2020
Excellent quality DYE. Gives the most COLOR for yo...More
Excellent quality DYE. Gives the most COLOR for your buck !!
Helpful?
0 0
John Yonushatis
October 24, 2020
Best bark around. Shipping is fast, customer servi...More
Best bark around. Shipping is fast, customer service is great. Count ask for a better experience. I would definitely buy from here again.
Helpful?
0 0
John Yonushatis
October 24, 2020
Best bark around. Shipping is fast, customer servi...More
Best bark around. Shipping is fast, customer service is great. Count ask for a better experience.
Helpful?
0 0
Damian
October 23, 2020
Consistently the best bark I’ve worked with in a d...More
Consistently the best bark I’ve worked with in a decades. Domestic shipping is a plus.
Helpful?
1 0
Steven
October 20, 2020
This is my 2nd time ordering and won’t be the last...More
This is my 2nd time ordering and won’t be the last! Very fast shipping & always good product! -one love
Helpful?
1 0
catduncan6
October 19, 2020
Excellent! Responded almost immediately to message...More
Excellent! Responded almost immediately to messages and was true to what they said. Ordered on Friday a little after noon and it arrived Monday with the mail. Provided a tracking number as soon as I sent the email confirming payment. Best experience I've had yet. Thank you.
Helpful?
1 0
neurosicide
October 17, 2020
Beautiful natural color & it arrived in 2 days...More
Beautiful natural color & it arrived in 2 days!
Helpful?
1 0
Austin
October 9, 2020
The highest quality bark for the highest quality p...More
The highest quality bark for the highest quality products. You can never go wrong here. The shipping on usa domestic is very timely and efficient. The staff work diligently to answer customer questions and handle any issues. I highly recommend Prime to anyone worried about high quality.
Helpful?
1 0
ronniekerswelljr
October 7, 2020
Excellent customer service. Package came incognito...More
Excellent customer service. Package came incognito and fast delivery considering where its shipped from to reach me all the way up to the north east, USA. The product looks A1 and cant wait to get to work..... They have a customer for life thank u Prime!!!
Helpful?
1 0
Scott Houle
October 2, 2020
Thank you! Great product, great price, great shipp...More
Thank you! Great product, great price, great shipping.
Helpful?
2 0
tmwebbmd
October 2, 2020
This parika is exceptional. Assists in clearing he...More
This parika is exceptional. Assists in clearing heavy energies and excellent at grounding. Very good in tandem with plant medicine ceremonies.
Helpful?
0 0
Steven Dycus
September 30, 2020
Initially had an issue paying, as none of their ac...More
Initially had an issue paying, as none of their accepted methods would accept my banking info. I contacted them and nearly instantly had response, and resolved the issue with alternate payment methods. Shipping was very fast, even with the rona affecting mail deliveries, received my dye in 3 days. Will order again for sure!
Helpful?
1 0
Riley Ballard
September 26, 2020
Fast delivery, and quality product will be continu...More
Fast delivery, and quality product will be continuing to purchase from prime bark
Helpful?
1 0
Jupiter
September 25, 2020
Why go anywhere else? Helpful staff, great product...More
Why go anywhere else? Helpful staff, great products, awesome prices. Can't fault it 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Nathan
September 25, 2020
It’s exactly what it says it is. Works for what I ...More
It’s exactly what it says it is. Works for what I used it for. Fast delivery, I’m satisfied.
Helpful?
3 0
Kimberly Dood
September 12, 2020
so happy! customer service replied promptly every ...More
so happy! customer service replied promptly every time. product is great quality!! no ordering thru anyone else again. recommended!!
Helpful?
1 0
ghoughton45
September 11, 2020
I’m loyal to primebark for the simple reason that ...More
I’m loyal to primebark for the simple reason that their product is superior to all the others. Hands down! Superior product and the customer service is the best you could ask for. You’re treated like family.
Helpful?
0 0
nosauce
September 11, 2020
Quality you simple can’t beat
Helpful?
0 0
Dillon Meier
September 8, 2020
Really good s**t. I tried several other sites but ...More
Really good s**t. I tried several other sites but this is the best.
Helpful?
1 0
b.malone91
September 4, 2020
Amazing bark, amazing shipping times and amazing c...More
Amazing bark, amazing shipping times and amazing customer service! Love you guys!
Helpful?
0 0
nosauce
September 1, 2020
This vendor is hands down the best to get this pro...More
This vendor is hands down the best to get this product from stop searching and shop with them A1 quality
Helpful?
0 0
Jasmine Martins
August 18, 2020
When shipping to the U.S it comes super fast! Very...More
When shipping to the U.S it comes super fast! Very high quality material won’t buy this product anywhere else than here.
Helpful?
0 0
CourtNasty
August 16, 2020
My favorite source for root bark. Fast delivery, h...More
My favorite source for root bark. Fast delivery, high yield, overall great product.
Helpful?
0 1
John Davis
July 16, 2020
Great product. Extremely fast shipping. They keep ...More
Great product. Extremely fast shipping. They keep you informed every step of the way. Just great.
Helpful?
0 0
John Davis
July 16, 2020
All products made with this dye are fantastic. My ...More
All products made with this dye are fantastic. My go to shop.
Helpful?
0 0
John D
July 15, 2020
Couldn’t have been more pleased with my first orde...More
Couldn’t have been more pleased with my first order, back for more.
Helpful?
0 0
Joe Smith
July 15, 2020
Customer service Is exceptional and I will only be...More
Customer service Is exceptional and I will only be purchasing from this website thank you so much for your business!!
Helpful?
1 0