Shopping cart
$0.00

 

Steven
October 20, 2020
This is my 2nd time ordering and won’t be the last...More
This is my 2nd time ordering and won’t be the last! Very fast shipping & always good product! -one love
Helpful?
0 0
catduncan6
October 19, 2020
Excellent! Responded almost immediately to message...More
Excellent! Responded almost immediately to messages and was true to what they said. Ordered on Friday a little after noon and it arrived Monday with the mail. Provided a tracking number as soon as I sent the email confirming payment. Best experience I've had yet. Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
neurosicide
October 17, 2020
Beautiful natural color & it arrived in 2 days...More
Beautiful natural color & it arrived in 2 days!
Helpful?
0 0
Austin
October 9, 2020
The highest quality bark for the highest quality p...More
The highest quality bark for the highest quality products. You can never go wrong here. The shipping on usa domestic is very timely and efficient. The staff work diligently to answer customer questions and handle any issues. I highly recommend Prime to anyone worried about high quality.
Helpful?
0 0
ronniekerswelljr
October 7, 2020
Excellent customer service. Package came incognito...More
Excellent customer service. Package came incognito and fast delivery considering where its shipped from to reach me all the way up to the north east, USA. The product looks A1 and cant wait to get to work..... They have a customer for life thank u Prime!!!
Helpful?
1 0
Scott Houle
October 2, 2020
Thank you! Great product, great price, great shipp...More
Thank you! Great product, great price, great shipping.
Helpful?
0 0
Steven Dycus
September 30, 2020
Initially had an issue paying, as none of their ac...More
Initially had an issue paying, as none of their accepted methods would accept my banking info. I contacted them and nearly instantly had response, and resolved the issue with alternate payment methods. Shipping was very fast, even with the rona affecting mail deliveries, received my dye in 3 days. Will order again for sure!
Helpful?
0 0
Riley Ballard
September 26, 2020
Fast delivery, and quality product will be continu...More
Fast delivery, and quality product will be continuing to purchase from prime bark
Helpful?
0 0
Jupiter
September 25, 2020
Why go anywhere else? Helpful staff, great product...More
Why go anywhere else? Helpful staff, great products, awesome prices. Can't fault it 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Nathan
September 25, 2020
It’s exactly what it says it is. Works for what I ...More
It’s exactly what it says it is. Works for what I used it for. Fast delivery, I’m satisfied.
Helpful?
1 0
Kimberly Dood
September 12, 2020
so happy! customer service replied promptly every ...More
so happy! customer service replied promptly every time. product is great quality!! no ordering thru anyone else again. recommended!!
Helpful?
0 0
ghoughton45
September 11, 2020
I’m loyal to primebark for the simple reason that ...More
I’m loyal to primebark for the simple reason that their product is superior to all the others. Hands down! Superior product and the customer service is the best you could ask for. You’re treated like family.
Helpful?
0 0
nosauce
September 11, 2020
Quality you simple can’t beat
Helpful?
0 0
Dillon Meier
September 8, 2020
Really good s**t. I tried several other sites but ...More
Really good s**t. I tried several other sites but this is the best.
Helpful?
0 0
b.malone91
September 4, 2020
Amazing bark, amazing shipping times and amazing c...More
Amazing bark, amazing shipping times and amazing customer service! Love you guys!
Helpful?
0 0
nosauce
September 1, 2020
This vendor is hands down the best to get this pro...More
This vendor is hands down the best to get this product from stop searching and shop with them A1 quality
Helpful?
0 0
Mark
August 27, 2020
I have tried different Sanaa in the past I really ...More
I have tried different Sanaa in the past I really enjoyed the burn . The Sanaga I got from prinebark i found to be less powerful than others I've tried. Honestly this didn't burn at all for me
Helpful?
0 0
Jasmine Martins
August 18, 2020
When shipping to the U.S it comes super fast! Very...More
When shipping to the U.S it comes super fast! Very high quality material won’t buy this product anywhere else than here.
Helpful?
0 0
CourtNasty
August 16, 2020
My favorite source for root bark. Fast delivery, h...More
My favorite source for root bark. Fast delivery, high yield, overall great product.
Helpful?
0 1
Ruben
July 29, 2020
It’s a good kind of pain as the drop hits your eye...More
It’s a good kind of pain as the drop hits your eye. So far just wider peripheral vision. Might try daily doses. Overall satisfied!
Helpful?
0 0
John Davis
July 16, 2020
Great product. Extremely fast shipping. They keep ...More
Great product. Extremely fast shipping. They keep you informed every step of the way. Just great.
Helpful?
0 0
John Davis
July 16, 2020
All products made with this dye are fantastic. My ...More
All products made with this dye are fantastic. My go to shop.
Helpful?
0 0
John D
July 15, 2020
Couldn’t have been more pleased with my first orde...More
Couldn’t have been more pleased with my first order, back for more.
Helpful?
0 0
Joe Smith
July 15, 2020
Customer service Is exceptional and I will only be...More
Customer service Is exceptional and I will only be purchasing from this website thank you so much for your business!!
Helpful?
0 0
joshuabliss10
July 15, 2020
Best I’ve stumbled onto. Now this is home base. Ca...More
Best I’ve stumbled onto. Now this is home base. Can’t go wrong. Snowflakes.
Helpful?
1 0
Darryl Cordell
July 14, 2020
Works very well thank you so much for the color dy...More
Works very well thank you so much for the color dyes, beautiful tie dyes
Helpful?
0 0
travisramburgey
July 14, 2020
I've never met a more caring and honorable company...More
I've never met a more caring and honorable company. Primebark treats each shipment as if it their very own! I'm thankful to this company and very excited to be working with them In the future, THANK YOU PRIMEBARK!!!
Helpful?
0 1
Homer Plentl
July 13, 2020
Fastest shipping on high quality bark. I'll be bac...More
Fastest shipping on high quality bark. I'll be back again and again!
Helpful?
0 0
ChemChem
July 12, 2020
1st time customer, and will definitely be a repeat...More
1st time customer, and will definitely be a repeat.. Fast shipping and great service. Excellent dye pigment.. The shirts turned out amazing!!
Helpful?
1 0
Max Hernandez
July 10, 2020
Almost immediately got my order processed! I use P...More
Almost immediately got my order processed! I use Prime Bark bc its cheap for amazing quality and they ship it out quick!
Helpful?
0 0
Bryan Bulkowski
July 10, 2020
Good stuff, quality spice
Helpful?
0 0
zackmartin939393
July 7, 2020
Prime Bark dye kicks ass. I own a screen press and...More
Prime Bark dye kicks ass. I own a screen press and the coloring was perfect.
Helpful?
1 0
jresn0811
July 7, 2020
Personally I wouldn’t order my mimosa bark from an...More
Personally I wouldn’t order my mimosa bark from any other vendor that ships in the US... best ever and great customer service
Helpful?
0 0
Neil
July 5, 2020
These guys don't mess around. My order came faste...More
These guys don't mess around. My order came faster than the stuff I ordered from Amazon. Will definitely order again.
Helpful?
1 0
dave-burns
July 5, 2020
Great quality. Best iv used. Delivery to Europe in...More
Great quality. Best iv used. Delivery to Europe in 3 days. Amazing service
Helpful?
1 0
Jerichokain
July 2, 2020
Excellent product, very consistent. And customer s...More
Excellent product, very consistent. And customer service is top notch and very helpful
Helpful?
1 0
Annie M.
July 2, 2020
Quality product with hassle-free ordering, great c...More
Quality product with hassle-free ordering, great customer service, and quick shipping.
Helpful?
1 0
lil6luedevil
June 30, 2020
A1 dye and matching customer service!
Helpful?
1 0
ExMagic
June 29, 2020
I’m a repeat customer!!!
And will not go to anot...More
I’m a repeat customer!!!

And will not go to another distributor unless I absolutely have to. Prime bark not only has quality bark but they go above and beyond on customer service and satisfaction. For All my orders I received nearly immediate responses confirming order and payment received. also equally important I have always received shipping Info on next business & In like other distributors were it takes 2,3,4 days to actually make it to the post office PrimeBark has the package in the post as soon as they send out the tracking info

TOP NOTCH LOVE!!!
Helpful?
1 0
Melissa Highmore
June 24, 2020
Service was great. Best I’ve dealt with. Shipping ...More
Service was great. Best I’ve dealt with. Shipping was super fast and discrete. I’m very happy.
Helpful?
0 0
Matthew Estep
June 23, 2020
I’m a new customer and will keep coming back. Qual...More
I’m a new customer and will keep coming back. Quality product and superb customer service!
Helpful?
1 0
Derek Bonevelle
June 23, 2020
Literally the fastest turn around time I’ve ever h...More
Literally the fastest turn around time I’ve ever had in my life on an online order. I’ll update my review to add more detail once I review my product but for now I’m extremely satisfied with the shipping & handling as well as customer services response times in general. Great job!
Helpful?
2 0
Eric Daniels
June 23, 2020
Great service and fast shipping. Plus, this bark m...More
Great service and fast shipping. Plus, this bark makes the best "dyes" i've ever used! Kick-ass products from kick-ass people...
Helpful?
2 2
Michael
June 22, 2020
Always quick shipping and great product!
Helpful?
1 0
Jeremy
June 22, 2020
Excellent product and delivery time
Helpful?
0 0
Mj98
June 20, 2020
Quality product and fast shipping
Helpful?
1 0
Chad Torgerson
June 17, 2020
Really deep color. Perfect product.
Helpful?
0 0
Chad Torgerson
June 17, 2020
Highest quality I've seen in years. So happy.
Helpful?
0 0
Lawrence
June 16, 2020
Always impressed with the speed of delivery and qu...More
Always impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of product! Keep up the good work!
Helpful?
2 0
mycohippy
June 13, 2020
This is the place you want to buy from to get your...More
This is the place you want to buy from to get your natural dye bark! It is fantastic quality and the only place I recommend buying! Much Love.
Helpful?
1 0
Johnny
June 11, 2020
I've ordered from several vendors. No one compares...More
I've ordered from several vendors. No one compares to prime bark. Best quality hands down. Absolutely amazed.

Customer service is awesome as well ...
Helpful?
1 0
Tobie
June 11, 2020
I met an associate that recommended Primebark for ...More
I met an associate that recommended Primebark for their dye quality, and I'm glad I tried them! I had to download cash app for the order completion, but they don't charge anything & it was simple putting $ on the app and completing the transaction
Helpful?
1 0
Fella
June 8, 2020
I haven't used many different websites for this st...More
I haven't used many different websites for this stuff, so I can hardly compare.

But I will say that this stuff can be used to create amazing things.

I now understand why hippies are the way they are.

Fast shipping to boot. Can't wait to order again.
Helpful?
3 0
Simon Irvine
June 7, 2020
Best quality fast service one happy Aussie camper
Helpful?
0 0
Simon Irvine
June 7, 2020
These guys are the best in the business the only p...More
These guys are the best in the business the only people worth doing business with
Helpful?
0 0
skottjanzen719
June 3, 2020
The order is always delivered in a day or 2 and th...More
The order is always delivered in a day or 2 and the coustomer service is amazing as the products they sell
Helpful?
1 0
Raul Esparza
June 1, 2020
Great product and super fast shipping!!
Helpful?
1 0
Michael Sear
May 29, 2020
Love the fast shipping and great customer service
Helpful?
1 0
Dabbman710
May 27, 2020
Great bark will be definitely buying from them ag...More
Great bark will be definitely buying from them again
Helpful?
1 0
Lydia Rotz
May 24, 2020
Primebark is the best vendor out of many I have pu...More
Primebark is the best vendor out of many I have purchased from. The products are great and the customer service is excellent. To top it off you can't beat the prices!
Helpful?
1 0
Amber
May 24, 2020
Amazing. Fast shipping. Thanks! ♥️
Helpful?
1 0
Justin
May 23, 2020
Best product and service.
Helpful?
1 0
Greg
May 22, 2020
Loved the buying experience, super smooth with lot...More
Loved the buying experience, super smooth with lots of fast communication to ensure everything was in order. Will definitely be buying again. The reviews before were right!!
Helpful?
2 0
Monk
May 20, 2020
Great shipping times and services. Quality product...More
Great shipping times and services. Quality products, I'm a return customer.
Helpful?
1 0
inkshot04
May 17, 2020
Been buying for years from here !!! Killer quality...More
Been buying for years from here !!! Killer quality and service
Helpful?
1 0
zackmartin939393
May 17, 2020
Best new botanical supplier in the business
Helpful?
1 0
Darcy Kent
May 15, 2020
Thank you from Canada!
Excellent price!
Excepti...More
Thank you from Canada!

Excellent price!

Exceptional quality!

Extraordinary experience all around! I am a very happy customer! 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
cryptowonder90
May 15, 2020
Known main vendor for years. My only trusted place...More
Known main vendor for years. My only trusted place for plant material.
Helpful?
2 0
Jay
May 13, 2020
Get customer service!! Good quality too
Helpful?
2 0
Joshua G.
May 9, 2020
AAA quality stuff. These guys know what they are d...More
AAA quality stuff. These guys know what they are doing that’s for sure plus quick shipping, I’m never leaving......lmao
Helpful?
0 0
tcb1st.ob
May 7, 2020
I’m a loyal customer of prime bark. The customer S...More
I’m a loyal customer of prime bark. The customer Servies is great and products are number 1. I recommend them for all there dyeing purposes.
Helpful?
3 0
Sean
May 1, 2020
Your bark as well as customer service and care are...More
Your bark as well as customer service and care are far superior to any other vendor I have done business with other and for that I want to send a huge thanks your way!!! 🙏
Helpful?
1 0
Anthony
April 27, 2020
Dropping in for my second order here soon. First o...More
Dropping in for my second order here soon. First order was super fast great soap i dont think ive ever been this clean
Helpful?
0 0
C brass
April 24, 2020
Great product!
Helpful?
2 0
Lucky charms
April 22, 2020
Amazing service full of love fast shipping and a t...More
Amazing service full of love fast shipping and a tracking number in less than 20 min best vendor around will be ordering again soon
Helpful?
1 0
cassidyjewel7
April 21, 2020
The only place I trust for my purple dye needs :)....More
The only place I trust for my purple dye needs :). Very knowledgeable people and fast service.
Helpful?
2 0
Matthew
April 21, 2020
I hav been making dyes for many yrs.. Prime bark p...More
I hav been making dyes for many yrs.. Prime bark powder, is the finest ive ever seen, felt, and smelled..its top qualty, no b.s.

I highly recomend the powder, its worth the extra cost..!!!

1lov
Helpful?
4 0
Gene Santiago
April 20, 2020
Revision *primebark.com*
Helpful?
1 0
Gene Santiago
April 20, 2020
primebark.com is definitely the "GO TO PLACE" for ...More
primebark.com is definitely the "GO TO PLACE" for your herbal and ceremonial medicine. Received 250 g today of dye, and had to order an extra 500 g. Fast free shipping and the customer service is phenomenal. Thank You primebark.com Namaste ❤
Helpful?
2 1
Jared White
April 10, 2020
Great Service, Fast shipping, and high quality pro...More
Great Service, Fast shipping, and high quality product.
Helpful?
0 0
Roni Pratt
April 10, 2020
Amazing quality! Fast shipping! Phenomenal custome...More
Amazing quality! Fast shipping! Phenomenal customer service! Will never go anywhere else!
Helpful?
0 0
Sean
April 6, 2020
Bark grinds very well and yield is amazing I could...More
Bark grinds very well and yield is amazing I couldn’t ask for anything better!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Lonnie Knutson
April 5, 2020
Excellent quality! Shipped extremely fast. Will or...More
Excellent quality! Shipped extremely fast. Will order again
Helpful?
0 0
Daniel
April 3, 2020
Alrighty so I just have to say, you guys are amazi...More
Alrighty so I just have to say, you guys are amazing and I love you. The shipping was insanely fast. The product was the highest quality I've ever seen. I appreciate the extra 50g's of powder btw that was a real nice bonus. You guys got me sold, I'll never being going to anyone else again. Thank you for everything you do. Keep up the great work.
Helpful?
0 0
ALEX
April 2, 2020
As always ,arrived one day early from when the tra...More
As always ,arrived one day early from when the tracking said it would. Beautifully packaged . I would give 6 stars if I could.will definitely purchase again!
Helpful?
0 0
Matthew
April 2, 2020
Best product , great customer service.. this is th...More
Best product , great customer service.. this is the last place u will ever need 2 go 4 bark....!!! Seriously
Helpful?
0 0
enterthewu5966
April 1, 2020
Very great company, awesome quality, awesome custo...More
Very great company, awesome quality, awesome customer service. I am very critical of companies and rarely post reviews for things, but this is well deserving. Top notch, will be a repeat customer %100!
Helpful?
0 0
[email protected]
April 1, 2020
Lightning fast/discrete shipping!
Extremely high ...More
Lightning fast/discrete shipping!

Extremely high quality product, can't reccomend it enough!
Helpful?
0 0
Alexander Graham
April 1, 2020
Awesome product and service
Helpful?
0 0
Gene Santiago
March 28, 2020
Just received my order of 250g dye. Slight hiccup...More
Just received my order of 250g dye. Slight hiccup on my part when paying for item. They're customer service is amazing. Fast response with free shipping ! Will definitely be coming back to primebark.com for my next order. Thank you guy !❤
Helpful?
1 0
David
March 28, 2020
Very fast shipping. This is my second order from ...More
Very fast shipping. This is my second order from them. This product helped my ulcer heal very quickly. No bullshit. I put some powder over my ulcer which is an open wound, and healed in less than 2 weeks vs 3-4 months. will order again
Helpful?
0 0
Tyler
March 23, 2020
Quick delivery, great price, this site is the real...More
Quick delivery, great price, this site is the real deal holyfield. We'll be doing business again for all my tshirt tye-dying needs. Skeptical at first how their payment system is just because I've been burned in a similar way similar form of payment. However they delivered on their product outstanding service quick and easy.
Helpful?
0 0
monkey
March 19, 2020
Great product, fast shipping. Highly recommended
Helpful?
1 0
Preston Pippen
March 16, 2020
Ordered from here twice now. Shipping is extremely...More
Ordered from here twice now. Shipping is extremely fast!! Not to mention the excellent customer service and exceptional product quality! My go to for dye!
Helpful?
0 0
Jason Parent
March 10, 2020
Very helpful and quick to answer questions. These ...More
Very helpful and quick to answer questions. These guys are great and I'd 100% reccomend them, I'll be shopping here again soon!
Helpful?
0 0
Matthew
March 3, 2020
Hello, I have used prime bark several times. It is...More
Hello, I have used prime bark several times. It is very potent. Whether you buy chopped or powdered, it is easy 2bwork with.. they have impeccable service and great prices....

I highly recommend prime bark and there products.

Thank you Prime!

TheVoid.

1 love.
Helpful?
3 0

Comments

  • Neil Murphy ,

    Excellent quality bark and it came super fast. Will definitely buy again. Thank you Primebark.

  • kettlesaltandvinegar ,

    From all the way in Perth , Aus. Thankyou primebark for your service and quick delivery, Absolutely no dramas. cheers

  • Michael Sear ,

    One Love, more like the “one I love” this barks got bite

  • skottjanzen719 ,

    Thanks again for another fast shipment guys can’t wait to ty diy some t shirts LoL

  • Joshua ,

    Your bark is great big pieces and fast delivery!!! Awesome thanks primebark!!!

  • Prime Bark ,

    3 to 5 days

  • albert5nava ,

    How long does it usually take to deliver? I didn’t put my order number on the order is that a issue? -Alberto Navarrete

  • Prime Bark ,

    We ship to Canada from the USA.
    One love

  • Katie ,

    Do you ship to Canada and has anyone had any problems with ordering when they live in Canada?

  • David A. Lindsay ,

    SANANGA is GREAT! “Cha” sent me because I got a cataract in my right eye that’s too small to remove surgically but is big enough to be very distracting. 🙂 Well, for a few weeks nothing happened, then the white mist disappeared, then the smeared oily window look came, and today, for the first time, I can SEE. It’s WORKING!
    I’m getting More.

  • [email protected] ,

    Extremely great company great dye and excellent customer service! I won’t go anywhere else now.

  • jgooding91 ,

    Great company, easy, fast, amazing color dye
    #1 company

  • Prime Bark ,

    Yes we do

  • Pete ,

    Do you guys ship to Australia? Cheers.

  • Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published.