Reviews

Reviews

 

Anonymous
November 2, 2022
Number one vendor by far Quality customer care shi...More
Number one vendor by far Quality customer care shipped fast great product
Helpful? 0 0
Gratefulnotdeadhead
January 7, 2022
Very very good blend, and I'm quite impressed in t...More
Very very good blend, and I'm quite impressed in the therafter....
Helpful? 6 2
Michael Fletcher
December 20, 2021
Hands down one of my favorites. I enjoy my morning...More
Hands down one of my favorites. I enjoy my morning ritual of sanaga drops accompanied by a blow of rapé ;0)
Helpful? 0 1
Michael Fletcher
December 20, 2021
Hands down one of my favorites. I enjoy my morning...More
Hands down one of my favorites. I enjoy my morning ritual of sanaga drops accompanied by a blow of rapé
Helpful? 0 0
lil B
December 7, 2021
Fast shipping. Great dye. 💯%👍🏼👍🏼
Helpful? 3 0
Ryan Champagne
November 27, 2021
Great Product Fast Shipping
The product is as Advertised and shipping is fast ...More
The product is as Advertised and shipping is fast and discreet.
Helpful? 1 0
C Rudiger
November 26, 2021
Excellent Products!!!!
I have placed multiple orders with Primebark. The...More
I have placed multiple orders with Primebark. They are always very responsive, product shipping and tracking is very fast, and most of all the product is very high quality all the way down to the packaging.
I will continue to do business with primebark.
Helpful? 2 0
Doug
November 17, 2021
Best online purchase ever
Super fast shipping, great quality dye. 6 stars
Helpful? 2 0
Robert Wheeler
November 15, 2021
Hands down best product and customer service
Ships fast and always on point! Love this company!
Helpful? 1 0
ctroyc31
November 10, 2021
Always a great deal!!!
Great products at very reasonable prices with very...More
Great products at very reasonable prices with very fast shipping and the best customer service. I'll always come to Prime Bark
Helpful? 1 0
vintage.sapiens
November 1, 2021
What a journey
Communication was great, arrived on time, and the ...More
Communication was great, arrived on time, and the sampler was of high quality. Fine powder, extra dry, and great packaging.

The unique Kuripe was nicely made, functional, and I'm happy to have it as a display piece in my collection as well.

Overall, would recommend.
Helpful? 2 0
Karen Bennett
October 28, 2021
AbsoFREAKINlutely impeccable quality always
Without a doubt these guys offer the best quality ...More
Without a doubt these guys offer the best quality product I've ever come across .
Helpful? 1 0
Visual Paradox
October 28, 2021
Outstanding Service
Super fast and responsive to emails and messages, ...More
Super fast and responsive to emails and messages, clear communications and friendly service. They got my package shipped out within a few hours of ordering it and I’m so excited for it to arrive with the turnover rate, I’m a return customer because of the fair prices and quality product. I’ve never been let down or disappointed with anything. Fair prices, Great yields and beautiful results, and definitely happy with everything
Helpful? 1 0
Colton Sharkey
October 23, 2021
First timer
Excited to try this just came in
Helpful? 0 0
Colton Sharkey
October 23, 2021
Is what it says
The product I received was as exactly as described...More
The product I received was as exactly as described. Top quality
Helpful? 2 0
Mike
October 18, 2021
Awesome company to deal with. Great service and ze...More
Awesome company to deal with. Great service and zero wait time to get your info after placing your order. Shipment got to me in 4days and very happy with quality. Good job my friends. Much love and safe travels 🙏✌️🚀💯
Helpful? 2 1
Marz
October 16, 2021
The best
I'll never go anywhere else.
Helpful? 0 0
Dave
October 14, 2021
A+
Very satisfied with service, shipping, and product...More
Very satisfied with service, shipping, and product!
Helpful? 0 0
Richard Roark
October 12, 2021
Great natural dye!
This was an amazing experience. It was fast delive...More
This was an amazing experience. It was fast delivery and all the different colors where amazing. Even the packaging was cool. Thank you Prime Bark, you are my One Love.
Helpful? 0 0
Hailey
September 24, 2021
Worth The Wait
Shipping took a month longer than expected but is ...More
Shipping took a month longer than expected but is so beyond worth the wait.
Helpful? 0 0
Matthew Estep
September 22, 2021
Amazed at the quality
I am new to using Rapé and I received an awesome K...More
I am new to using Rapé and I received an awesome Kuripe as well. You get used to the burn quickly and learn to enjoy it. its relaxing and calming but leaves me with a nice bit of energy. I use it a couple times a week as needed. Thank you Prime bark! love you guys. One love!
Helpful? 0 0
Harrison
August 31, 2021
Eye drops
2nd round of this. Remember to keep it in the frid...More
2nd round of this. Remember to keep it in the fridge!! XD
Helpful? 0 0
Michael Streeter
August 31, 2021
Breezy product. Had great yield on my dye!
Helpful? 3 0
Keily
August 28, 2021
Fast shipping
Excellent product and arrived within 2 days of pla...More
Excellent product and arrived within 2 days of placing order. Will order from again.
Helpful? 1 0
Briana Fulton
August 25, 2021
Great stuff
Arrived fast and great customer service
Helpful? 1 0
Ryan
August 24, 2021
Stealth
My order of 1kg powder came in and was packaged ex...More
My order of 1kg powder came in and was packaged excellently. Bark powder looks good and blended very well, now just waiting to see final results. Already have 2 more Kgs on order and cant wait to get them!
Helpful? 0 1
Jeff Karas
August 22, 2021
Great product, great service
As always, the products are high quality!
Helpful? 0 0
jbaggett71478
August 19, 2021
Great product finally accompanied with integrity
Helpful? 0 0
Douglas Randol
August 13, 2021
Awesome company,great bark great customer service.
Ok so I ordered 1000g at the time I ordered there ...More
Ok so I ordered 1000g at the time I ordered there was a huge influx of orders. After 3 weeks my order was still processing and I freaked out and asked for refund. 10 minutes later I had my money. The time b4 I got my bark within 1 week of ordering. High yielding also
Helpful? 1 0
ALEX
August 2, 2021
best bark. hands down
soooo much purple dye!
Helpful? 0 0
KRISJAN
July 23, 2021
Fresh Fragrant and Flavorful
A unique blend of fresh natural herbs perfectly su...More
A unique blend of fresh natural herbs perfectly suited for a smooth experience. Unique textures and interesting colors, will last a long time. Inherent good energy!
Helpful? 4 1
Blair fredrickson
July 18, 2021
I have the review yet, but I have plenty of friend...More
I have the review yet, but I have plenty of friends to use you guys and know that you guys are legit so I'm looking forward to this product!
Helpful? 4 0
Natureboy
July 16, 2021
One love
Another wonderful item from primebark. They burn b...More
Another wonderful item from primebark. They burn but Its a good burn, and only last a minute or two. Ive found they are great for nipping a headache in the bud and releiving tension
Helpful? 0 0
James
July 15, 2021
Great quality dye and shipping speed is unmatched!...More
Great quality dye and shipping speed is unmatched! My go to Forsure.
Helpful? 0 0
danny clarke
July 15, 2021
Dan
Great communication skills. Took a little longer t...More
Great communication skills. Took a little longer than I hoped for but worth the wait!
Helpful? 0 0
Chase Mortenson
July 14, 2021
Looking forward to trying this product out. I hear...More
Looking forward to trying this product out. I hear lots of good things.
Helpful? 0 0
dc
July 14, 2021
PrimeBark has amazing customer service. Any quest...More
PrimeBark has amazing customer service. Any questions I had was answerd via live chat on facebook and usally within 30 minutes or less.
Helpful? 0 1
Jordan Mcgarry
July 3, 2021
Great quality
The ease of ordering from prime barks is hands dow...More
The ease of ordering from prime barks is hands down the best, and the quality of the powder is great. I have only had one issue of the product being delayed and they failed to mention it, I had to reach out after a long time. It would be nice if they updated customers on the order status if they are back ordered
Helpful? 1 1
NatureBoy
June 28, 2021
One love-High quality bark
I Have have placed multiple orders with these guys...More
I Have have placed multiple orders with these guys for years and never had an issue. Always consistent quality, fast discreet delivery, Excellent quality. The only supplier my friends and I use.
Thank you primebark!
Helpful? 2 0
Jay Vest
June 26, 2021
Awesome
Took awhile shipped to USA from Mexico but worth i...More
Took awhile shipped to USA from Mexico but worth it
Helpful? 2 0
crisbrownart
June 24, 2021
Amazing product
You company is the best
Helpful? 2 0
Joseph Salender
June 7, 2021
A+ overall satisfaction
Thank you for all you do for all of us
Helpful? 0 0
moxiecat
June 4, 2021
woooo
If you have never used it before, it stings like g...More
If you have never used it before, it stings like getting sweat in your eye, only better. Used in a ceremony would be better than using alone.
Helpful? 1 0
Otto Kremmer
May 31, 2021
very great proof bark
Im satisfied, and will be ordering again for sure!...More
Im satisfied, and will be ordering again for sure! Great quality powder.
Helpful? 1 0
Winfred Yarosh
May 20, 2021
Great product with promp delivery
Helpful? 0 0
Baker
May 10, 2021
Pleasure Doing Repeated Business
I am a repeat Customer due to: Great Product! Fa...More
I am a repeat Customer due to:
Great Product!
Fast Shipping!
Very Responsive for all correspondence.
Plerhora of inventory to suit my needs.
Helpful? 0 0
cameron Kibble
May 4, 2021
Great overall
Top tier service, product and shipping times! Than...More
Top tier service, product and shipping times! Thank you primebark for making this easy.
Helpful? 0 0
Michael Neel
April 28, 2021
Perfect
Hands down the best company to purchase MHRB. Fast...More
Hands down the best company to purchase MHRB. Fast and on point with customer service!
Helpful? 2 0
Ryan
April 28, 2021
Great customer service
Great customer service great product great company...More
Great customer service great product great company fast response to emails
Helpful? 0 0
chrismasonbobbitt
April 27, 2021
Supremely efficient service with the best products available anywhere
I love prime bark. The personalized assistance fin...More
I love prime bark. The personalized assistance finalizing my order, the fast arrival, and the products quality are unparalleled.
Helpful? 0 0
Ryan Rider
April 27, 2021
High quaility
Great dye. Great service. The is the place you sho...More
Great dye. Great service. The is the place you should buy your dye. 100% A+ seller with great product!
Helpful? 0 0
Peter
April 25, 2021
Top
Top Produkt and fast shipping
Helpful? 0 0
davidbrumleve76
April 21, 2021
Best I've ever used.
Will never use any other dye. It's the best ever.
Helpful? 0 0
Braden Brunnhoelzl
April 20, 2021
High quality with great results for my application
The customer service is great over what’s app and ...More
The customer service is great over what’s app and the product is of high quality. With it being in a very fine powder form it is easily worked with and provided me great results for my application. The price was also the best I have found and quality is unmatched.
Helpful? 0 0
lovedbs93
April 18, 2021
High Quality Product and Customer Service
The root bark was great quality and the customer s...More
The root bark was great quality and the customer support was excellent. Will buy again.
Helpful? 0 0
John Willard
April 18, 2021
Over the top!
PrimeBark is the best company that I have used. Cu...More
PrimeBark is the best company that I have used. Customer servive is great, MHRB is of the highest quality and best yields. Would not consider buying from any other company
Helpful? 0 0
Ricardo Perez
April 16, 2021
Awesome customer service and very fast shipping. G...More
Awesome customer service and very fast shipping. Great quality product!
Helpful? 0 0
Robert Pierpont
April 13, 2021
Robert P
Another great buying experience with primebark, lo...More
Another great buying experience with primebark, love the smell of the blue lotus
Helpful? 0 0
Robert Pierpont
April 13, 2021
Robert P
Great well made shirt with a cool design & goo...More
Great well made shirt with a cool design & good color! Love it!
Helpful? 0 0
Robert Pierpont
April 13, 2021
Robert P
Another great buying experience with Primebark!
Helpful? 0 0
Lenny Walters
April 12, 2021
Everything about it is incredible!! Can't get over...More
Everything about it is incredible!! Can't get over how good the taste is
Helpful? 2 0
Alex
April 11, 2021
Great
Great product happy with it.
Helpful? 0 0
barnes245
April 11, 2021
Great customer service throughout the ordering pro...More
Great customer service throughout the ordering process. Shipping was fast. Great end result from the dye. I look forward to ordering again.
Helpful? 0 0
Brandon Grausso
April 10, 2021
Top Notch Quality, Service is Unparalleled by every other vendor
I've been through a plethora of bark vendors in th...More
I've been through a plethora of bark vendors in the last decade, and this being my first order/review with Prime Bark, I will say with absolute sincerity, that the product is top shelf quality, and decently priced compared to other vendors prices on powder. Customer service is on point, shipping time from vendor to doorstep was fantastic, and the website and payment process was very user friendly. Im kicking myself because I missed the discount on the kilo by literally one night, but hopefully will get another one soon. Thank you Prime, mush love. 🤙🏻👌🏻🙏🏻💓
Helpful? 0 0
Rafiki
April 10, 2021
Great quality dye
Excellent customer service and top quality dye.
Helpful? 0 0
Jonathan Tonyan
April 10, 2021
Great product A++
Perfect dye for festival items--my customers love ...More
Perfect dye for festival items--my customers love them! Quick shipping, no b.s., great customer service! Won't be going anywhere else as long as the quality and price are on point.
Helpful? 0 0
jason kelly
April 10, 2021
unparalleled
there is no substitute for quality and customer su...More
there is no substitute for quality and customer support. these people are fantastic
Helpful? 0 0
Jay
April 10, 2021
Sale
I just missed the sale. It was like 50$ off 1kg. S...More
I just missed the sale. It was like 50$ off 1kg. Shoot
Helpful? 0 1
Pamela Welch
April 9, 2021
Excellent service & Fast shipping
Excellent service!!
Helpful? 0 0
brickleyalex
April 9, 2021
On point!
Came quick, even considering the Easter holidays. ...More
Came quick, even considering the Easter holidays. Well packaged and the product is excellent. Awesome guys, Wouldn't recommend anyone else!
Helpful? 0 0
Alex
April 6, 2021
Makes for amazing soaps!
My wife and I make custom soaps for our gifting bu...More
My wife and I make custom soaps for our gifting business and I think we’ve found our #1 vendor!
Helpful? 0 0
Ian Monfred
April 5, 2021
The Best!
This was my first order from PrimeBark.com and jus...More
This was my first order from PrimeBark.com and just like when most order from a new source I was a tad bit skeptical as to how good this site and it's products were. Well, my skepticism was gone after only 4 days from placing my order. The fastest I've ever received a package of MHRB in my life and it was only a 500g order, plus it was tracked every step of the way. The communication was second to none, and what friendly staff. The color of the bark is amazingly purple and though I have not checked out how much dye is yielded from this batch it looks to be quite good. Anyway, I will be back for a large order as soon as I check the quality. This company is Grade A.
Helpful? 0 0
Tyler Scarberry
April 4, 2021
Very good bark
Prime bark is always on point with their products ...More
Prime bark is always on point with their products and the bark is some of the best quality I’ve ever seen. Highly recommend.
Helpful? 0 0
Elfo
March 31, 2021
Mouthwatering
Such a pleasurable mix
Helpful? 4 1
Stephen Bell
March 31, 2021
These guys are fantastic. Its hard to find custome...More
These guys are fantastic. Its hard to find customer service like this. 10/10 recommend
Helpful? 0 1
Zachary
March 31, 2021
AMAZING
Fast and amazing. I will be buying tons more
Helpful? 0 0
Tyler King
March 31, 2021
Exceeded expectations!
To say that i am impressed is an understatement! S...More
To say that i am impressed is an understatement! Shipping alone made me very happy! It came so fast and then i finally i got to experience the ultra fine quality of the dye and I was very impressed.. quality succeeds anything else I've had yet!
Helpful? 0 0
stonerrobi
March 31, 2021
This shirt is dope as fuck
Haven't bought it yet but I plan on it just wanted...More
Haven't bought it yet but I plan on it just wanted to show some appreciation for this sick ass shirt please make it a hoodie with some stash pockets I'll buy at least 2 but once me and my girl show em off everyone will want one
Helpful? 0 0
stonerrobi
March 31, 2021
Best customer service
I was sceptical about it cause the whole payment p...More
I was sceptical about it cause the whole payment process but they're legit I'll never have to look anywhere else so glad I gave you the benefit of doubt
Helpful? 0 0
Feeerat
March 30, 2021
It's called prime bark for a reason!
Always happy with prime bark yields. Their barks ...More
Always happy with prime bark yields.
Their barks are always... Prime! 😉
Helpful? 0 0
catduncan6
March 27, 2021
Great experience every time!
Consistently great product that's shipped same day...More
Consistently great product that's shipped same day most times. Thanks!
Helpful? 0 0
catduncan6
March 27, 2021
Great experience every time
Consistently great product that's shipped same day...More
Consistently great product that's shipped same day most times. Haven't had a bad thing to say since we started buying from here. Thanks!
Helpful? 0 0
Yan Bocharov
March 26, 2021
Amazing product
Fast shipping.. amazing color.. highly recommended
Helpful? 0 0
Boyd Glindemann
March 26, 2021
Excellent service
Service is excellent. Shipping was much faster tha...More
Service is excellent. Shipping was much faster than I imagined and product was excellent
Helpful? 0 0
Mark lampman
March 26, 2021
Great product and maybe the best service anywhere.
Great product and the best customer service there ...More
Great product and the best customer service there is!!!
Helpful? 0 0
Evan Bailey
March 24, 2021
Great company! Prompt order fulfillment as well as...More
Great company! Prompt order fulfillment as well as shipping!! Packaged very well! Super impressed!
Helpful? 0 0
Michael Macobison
March 23, 2021
Making the most wonderful dyes. Thank you!
Helpful? 0 0
Patrick sampson
March 23, 2021
Awesome product with fast shipping
Helpful? 1 0
Joshua Fisher
March 23, 2021
Fast service, super high quality products!!!
Helpful? 0 0
TD1137
March 21, 2021
Great!
Helpful? 0 1
Austin D Hess
March 20, 2021
Amazing communication and insane shipping response...More
Amazing communication and insane shipping response. 11/10 will buy again
Helpful? 0 0
Kevin Griego
March 19, 2021
Great service and product, will be coming back for...More
Great service and product, will be coming back for any future needs
Helpful? 0 0
Jessica Roberson
March 18, 2021
Love the product and customer service. I’ve used ...More
Love the product and customer service. I’ve used several vendors but Prime Bark is now my top pick.
Helpful? 0 0
Rhain Prevost
March 17, 2021
Arrived very fast and with no problems. and a good...More
Arrived very fast and with no problems. and a good price for an excellent product.
Helpful? 2 0
Prime Powdered Mimosa Hostilis root bark natural dye  - FREE USA Domestic Shipping photo review
Robert Pierpont
March 16, 2021
Robert P
Great product & great service, fast delivery.....More
Great product & great service, fast delivery.. what more could you want!
Helpful? 3 1
Rain
March 16, 2021
Delivery was quick and the product was high qualit...More
Delivery was quick and the product was high quality. Would highly recommend.
Helpful? 0 0
jamesim82
March 15, 2021
Giving everyone's favorite company a try, and, eve...More
Giving everyone's favorite company a try, and, everything has gone great. I purchased on a Saturday night, it shipped on Sunday (I didn't know that was possible, haha). It will be here by Thursday. I already know the quality is top notch, so I'm leaving a blind 5 star review. Much love to Cha & Bufo!
Helpful? 0 0
chemicalagent
March 15, 2021
Including the yield. Full communication, Bam!
Helpful? 0 0
Scott Brinkley
March 13, 2021
Perfect in every way! Thank you!
One Love ❤️
Helpful? 1 0
Donny
March 12, 2021
Great texture! package came within 4 days (US)
Helpful? 1 0
Ryan Vaughn
March 10, 2021
Product was indeed Prime Quality! Very fast and re...More
Product was indeed Prime Quality! Very fast and reliable process will be a returning customer 🙂
Helpful? 1 0
Jason Ginn
March 9, 2021
This was my first time ordering from this website ...More
This was my first time ordering from this website and am always skeptical on first time orders. I am happy to say that the order was seek less, the delivery was 2 days earlier than expected and best of all, I had better results than I’ve ever had with bark from 2 different companies that I had been using previously. I will only order from this website from now on
Helpful? 0 0
Seracia Arter
March 8, 2021
Grateful to have found a reliable vendor with quic...More
Grateful to have found a reliable vendor with quick service and great product. Thank you.
Helpful? 0 0
Meg B.
March 8, 2021
Great product. Delivered very quickly. Great custo...More
Great product. Delivered very quickly. Great customer service.
Helpful? 0 0
Randall Johnson
March 5, 2021
Delivery is always quick, bark is always on point....More
Delivery is always quick, bark is always on point. You fine folks supply a superb bark and exemplary customer service. Kudos gentlemen, and thank you!
Helpful? 0 0
ergokannikka
March 2, 2021
Very good quality colors and delivery is fast.
Helpful? 0 0
jory710
February 28, 2021
Fast service love the customer service Everything ...More
Fast service love the customer service Everything I’m looking for I’m bout to buy some more
Helpful? 0 0
jory710
February 28, 2021
Perfect everything I asked for a fast shipping exc...More
Perfect everything I asked for a fast shipping excellent customer service about to get more
Helpful? 0 0
Kristina Whitman
February 27, 2021
I saw many people recommend Prime Bark so i figure...More
I saw many people recommend Prime Bark so i figured id give it a try. I received my shipment so quickly that i had sent them a email with an eta for delivery and they quickly responded saying it arrived to your address this morning. I was so shocked at how quickly it was delivered and how helpful and quick they are when messaging back and forth. Ill never go anywhere else there's no need to.
Helpful? 2 0
K
February 26, 2021
It’s always the best every time I order. I will al...More
It’s always the best every time I order. I will always come back until I die lol.
Helpful? 0 0
Christina Parker
February 25, 2021
Great product! Arrives quickly!
Helpful? 0 0
Steve Robbins
February 25, 2021
Great service from the team and a great product.
Helpful? 0 0
jasonysnyder
February 24, 2021
Thank you for your help today.
Helpful? 0 0
zen Kelsey
February 22, 2021
Have made 3 purchases and have been beyond happy e...More
Have made 3 purchases and have been beyond happy everytime <3 in fact everyone i know personally prefers prime bark 🙂
Helpful? 0 0
Jackson Miller
February 18, 2021
Great quality and better customer service
Helpful? 0 0
evcrisy
February 18, 2021
Fast delivery and good customer service, would rec...More
Fast delivery and good customer service, would recommend
Helpful? 0 0
Jeremiah Acuna
February 16, 2021
I just received my package today. It got here supe...More
I just received my package today. It got here super fast and the quality looks great. I'm about to use it here in a minute. I'm pretty sure everything's going to be alright. Thank you prime Park
Helpful? 0 0
Vincent
February 12, 2021
Have used this supplier now twice and very happy w...More
Have used this supplier now twice and very happy with products provided. No complaints here. Great responsive customer service.
Helpful? 1 0
Jack
February 11, 2021
100% satisfied!!
Helpful? 0 0
Troy Velie
February 11, 2021
Best bark I’ve ever used (they dye is incredible a...More
Best bark I’ve ever used (they dye is incredible and never leaches from cotton shirts). Great customer service/staff and fast shipping. Highly recommended!

-ONELOVE
Helpful? 0 0
Doyouknowdewae
February 9, 2021
Where do I start, I mean, A+ customer service, the...More
Where do I start, I mean, A+ customer service, the product came in 3 days after I ordered it, and it was exactly what I expected, very superior mhrb! For sure the best I’ve had in quite some time, I definitely won’t be getting it anywhere else but here. Way to go guys, keep it up!
Helpful? 1 0
3fd7cf
February 7, 2021
I couldn’t ask for a better dye company! You guys ...More
I couldn’t ask for a better dye company! You guys (and gals) are doing an amazing job with your products and I could not possibly be happier! You have a lifetime customer in me! 10/10 I would highly recommend!
Helpful? 1 0
Aaron Cramer
February 6, 2021
Thank you
Helpful? 0 0
Aaron Cramer
February 6, 2021
Thank you package came super fast
Helpful? 1 0
metcalfe91
February 5, 2021
Best dye on the market and best customer service a...More
Best dye on the market and best customer service and prices.
Helpful? 1 0
Mitch
February 3, 2021
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would...More
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would! The bark is top of the line! I am very happy with my purchase and definitely will be purchasing again!!!
Helpful? 1 0
Mitch
February 3, 2021
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would...More
The parcel arrived exactly when they said it would! The bark is top of the line! I am very happy with my purchase and definitely will be purchasing again!
Helpful? 1 0
Christopher Worrell
February 3, 2021
Simply amazing.. no other words
Helpful? 2 0
Richard Kasey
February 3, 2021
Thank you! Great product, discreetly shipped.
Helpful? 2 1
Trace
February 3, 2021
After some very helpful service I received my orde...More
After some very helpful service I received my order in less than a week! I’m excited to try their product for the first time!
Helpful? 4 2
Michael Fletcher
February 1, 2021
Top shelf products, top shelf people behind the sc...More
Top shelf products, top shelf people behind the scenes to provide said products. That in itself means everything to me. The high returns just seal the deal. All my dye needs will always be taken care of here. I’m a fan/customer for life. One love PB!
Helpful? 1 0
Kimberly Cheek
January 31, 2021
parcel arrived very quickly. the bag the bark arri...More
parcel arrived very quickly. the bag the bark arrived in was open with a powdering of root bark on the outside of the package but thankfully nothing significant seems to be missing. everything else perfect. I will definitely be ordering from prime bark again.
Helpful? 3 0
Glenn Brooke
January 29, 2021
This is the best bark that I have found. I love i...More
This is the best bark that I have found. I love it!
Helpful? 1 0
waldo.j.vince2
January 28, 2021
THIS MHRB IS☆INSANE■QUALITY☆☆ ◇PERFECT□SHIPPING ...More
THIS MHRB IS☆INSANE■QUALITY☆☆
◇PERFECT□SHIPPING
•IM°HOME•
Helpful? 3 0
Elfo
January 28, 2021
This is some out of this world quality MHRB people...More
This is some out of this world quality MHRB people. Search no more. EXTREMEQuality☆WasShippedQuick☆EXCELLENTCommunicationFromVendor☆THANK YOU PRIME BARK☆
Helpful? 4 1
Vince
January 28, 2021
♤♤ Shipping Excellent♤♤Awesome Communication,☆☆2%☆...More
♤♤ Shipping Excellent♤♤Awesome Communication,☆☆2%☆☆
--my new go to--
Helpful? 3 0
Javier Rizo
January 28, 2021
loved it
Helpful? 1 0
Javier Rizo
January 28, 2021
Loved it! Will be ordering again. The dye colors w...More
Loved it! Will be ordering again. The dye colors were amazing! Thank you Prime Bark!
Helpful? 1 0
Javier Rizo
January 28, 2021
Very easy to order, and Prime Bark was extremely h...More
Very easy to order, and Prime Bark was extremely helpful. Will order again! Thanks Prime Bark!
Helpful? 2 0
Terry Bixby
January 27, 2021
Great quality dye with super fast shipping everyti...More
Great quality dye with super fast shipping everytime
Helpful? 0 1
Joe
January 27, 2021
Good price and trustworthy. Can’t go wrong with th...More
Good price and trustworthy. Can’t go wrong with this company.
Helpful? 0 1
Joshi
January 26, 2021
Loved the product . The shipping had an issue as h...More
Loved the product . The shipping had an issue as half of it was missing . But they took care of it in a timely fashion and always let me know what was up . Worked great for my tye dye project thank you . It was super fast on delivery time and great service
Helpful? 2 0
Johnny Whipper
January 26, 2021
I received a shipment that was underweight by ~15g...More
I received a shipment that was underweight by ~15g. I chatted up support for an hour, and I received 50g in the mail for free for my trouble. Primebark made a lifetime customer out of me that day. I hope it makes one out of you, too.
Helpful? 5 1
Summer
January 26, 2021
2nd time ordering so I know the product is good an...More
2nd time ordering so I know the product is good and shipping is fast. Had a great customer service experience this time around. Thanks PB!
Helpful? 1 0
Chelsea Towner
January 23, 2021
When I placed an order I was greeted quite fast an...More
When I placed an order I was greeted quite fast and the answers were spot on and no confusion at all. They make sure your money is well spent. Thank you again.
Helpful? 0 0
Andres Gomez
January 23, 2021
Never bought powdered Mimosa Hostilis root online,...More
Never bought powdered Mimosa Hostilis root online, so of course I was a little hesitant purchasing it through here. Although I purchased two 100g bags, I only received one during the original shipment. I contacted the PrimeBark personnel and they assisted me and sent me the second bag. Very quick and responsive team, most importantly, a very honest company. I would recommend to others trying to get their hands on this type of bark. Loyal customer here.
Helpful? 2 0
Ronald Cramer
January 22, 2021
Very high quality dye and the best customer servic...More
Very high quality dye and the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with I highly recommend this company I haven't been let down yet thank you prime bark
Helpful? 1 1
Velveteen Plush Blanket photo review
Matthew Estep
January 22, 2021
Update with pics
This blankets colors pop and I have it laid across...More
This blankets colors pop and I have it laid across the couch. After playing my guitar I sat it down against it and well, the purple just pops! The blanket is light but warm soft and fuzzy and looks nice!
Helpful? 0 0
Matthew Estep
January 22, 2021
Amazing shirt
I love the look of this shirt and the feel is grea...More
I love the look of this shirt and the feel is great too. It’s made very well I got the 6oz shirt and it’s nice and durable. A plus on look and feel.
Helpful? 0 0
Taylor Housotn
January 21, 2021
Couldn't ask for a better place to buy from! Same-...More
Couldn't ask for a better place to buy from! Same-day shipping and amazing product!
Helpful? 0 0
Lance Griffith
January 20, 2021
Wonderful product exactly is described
Helpful? 0 0
Nicolas
January 20, 2021
Great shipping time
Great end results!
Helpful? 1 0
dallasellis15
January 20, 2021
Great product and great people! Gonna be ordering ...More
Great product and great people! Gonna be ordering more asap!
Helpful? 0 0
Jon
January 19, 2021
Shipment came fast and top shelf quality! Thank yo...More
Shipment came fast and top shelf quality! Thank you!
Helpful? 1 0
Jarrett
January 18, 2021
This is by far the best dye I've used. The custome...More
This is by far the best dye I've used. The customer service is also exceptional, they are always happy to help out and very quick to respond.
Helpful? 0 0
Jarrett
January 18, 2021
This is by far the best dye I've ever encountered....More
This is by far the best dye I've ever encountered. I will never waste my time with anything else again, and the customer service is second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful? 0 0
Brandon Yates
January 18, 2021
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipp...More
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipping. I have never had a reason to complain and will continue to order from Prime. I am very excited to give these eye drops a try and it's nice to know it's not going to get stopped and disappear.
Helpful? 1 0
Brandon Yates
January 18, 2021
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipp...More
Im always so happy with the fast service and shipping. I have never had a reason to complain and will continue to order from Prime. Thanks again!
Helpful? 0 0
Connor schatz
January 18, 2021
Prime bark is amazing. The customer service is out...More
Prime bark is amazing. The customer service is outstanding and the quality of the product is excellent. Im using prime bark as my main source for barks
Helpful? 1 0
Alex Kochennberger
January 18, 2021
Shipped fast and product was great quality will de...More
Shipped fast and product was great quality will definitely order again and refer more.
Helpful? 1 2
Brandon Yates
January 17, 2021
I love ordering from prime bark. Order goes throug...More
I love ordering from prime bark. Order goes through with zero issues and my package is on its way. Thanks again for your efforts.
Helpful? 2 0
samuel forsyth
January 17, 2021
Great, never tried it before so I didn't exactly k...More
Great, never tried it before so I didn't exactly know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised, it's a great plant to relax with!
Helpful? 2 0
SonOfAtlan23
January 16, 2021
I’ve been using different suppliers for the past f...More
I’ve been using different suppliers for the past few months and none of them compare to the quality yield from Prime Bark. I’ve been able to produce twice as much with the same amount and is of better quality. This is the best MHRB on the market IMO.
Helpful? 6 0
Jonathan
January 14, 2021
The best dye on the market
Helpful? 0 0
Brandon Yates
January 14, 2021
Don't waste your time ordering other places, you w...More
Don't waste your time ordering other places, you will just have a head ache on your hands... I will never order anywhere else.
Helpful? 0 0
John Earp
January 14, 2021
A+ service and product. My item was lost in the ...More
A+ service and product. My item was lost in the mail during the Christmas rush. They sent me another order to replace it without me having to ask. Wonderful customer service
Helpful? 0 1
Brian Edwards
January 11, 2021
This dye worked perfectly for my art!
Helpful? 1 0
Matthew Estep
January 8, 2021
It’s a beautiful blanket and they shipped it quick...More
It’s a beautiful blanket and they shipped it quickly. I will update with pics later.
Helpful? 1 0
Drew
January 7, 2021
Amazing customer service! Amazing dye quality!!! I...More
Amazing customer service! Amazing dye quality!!! I got nearly 3% dye out of there product! 11 out of 10 I will definitely be ordering again! Love and light guys! Your awesome!
Helpful? 0 0
Alan Sanderson
January 7, 2021
Not only was the dye exactly as described. These g...More
Not only was the dye exactly as described. These guys have walked me through the purchase and delivery during xmas was surprisingly fast. One of the best online experiences I've ever had. I am already purchasing again. No reason to shop elsewhere. 👽
Helpful? 0 0
Ashley Dickerson
January 6, 2021
Got my shipment 2 days earlier than stated and tha...More
Got my shipment 2 days earlier than stated and that was even through the holidays!! Fast response from the company on purchase. The quality of the bark is INSANELY GOOD!! I am not paid for this review and almost never review anything, but this NEEDED feedback because I literally can't say enough good about them!! You won't regret it!! Buy THIS bark!!
Helpful? 0 0
Delmar Groce
January 5, 2021
Good product, good prices, and good shipping time
Helpful? 0 0
Kasey Bunker
January 3, 2021
I'm just going to have peace of mind and order fro...More
I'm just going to have peace of mind and order from PrimeBark every time from now on. Great dyeing products! They're quick to be in contact with you and very transparent.
Helpful? 0 0
catduncan6
January 3, 2021
Perfect. As always.
Helpful? 0 0
Brennen Smith
December 31, 2020
Waiting on my bark, can’t wait to get it. I had a ...More
Waiting on my bark, can’t wait to get it. I had a question and they replied within minutes to clear up my concerns. I already know the vendor is reliable and the product is good, and now I’m sold to buy here every time. 10/10.
Helpful? 0 0
Jason Ford
December 30, 2020
Great bark awesome service!!!
Helpful? 0 0
rijulraj456
December 26, 2020
EXCELLET, FAST SHIPPING
Helpful? 0 0
Sonny D
December 22, 2020
I had a small issue and Prime Bark cleared it up q...More
I had a small issue and Prime Bark cleared it up quickly and professionally. Good stuff! Bravo Zulu!
Helpful? 0 0
Angel Quinonez
December 20, 2020
Best place to get your bark
Helpful? 0 0
Dylan Hanks
December 18, 2020
Best bark on the market hands down without a doubt...More
Best bark on the market hands down without a doubt!! Will be back forsure!
Helpful? 0 0
Phillip Kidd
December 18, 2020
Save time. Save money. No hassle. Good Vibes ❤🌞...More
Save time.
Save money.
No hassle.
Good Vibes ❤🌞❤

Prime Bark LyFe
Helpful? 0 0
Jess
December 18, 2020
I've seen this site talked about DAILY by SEVERAL ...More
I've seen this site talked about DAILY by SEVERAL people on a FB group I'm in, so as a beginner I decided to give them a try. I got confused by the payment section of the checkout at first, so I asked about it in the group, because I didn't want to move forward if the company was sketchy or something. One person from the group immediately started messaging me suggesting she could walk me through it and I should definitely go ahead with Prime Bark. She suggested as well I could just talk to the owner, so I messaged them.
I asked why the payment section of checkout seemed so complicated to me at the time, why the site is so heavily discussed, and why some random person was pushing me to use this company. I admitted I was on the fence and WAS feeling like this might be kind of sketchy, and as a beginner and my first time purchasing, I know I'm a great target to fall into a trap lol. Let's be honest, it's not hard to make fake FB accounts or groups to push a product lol. And somehow thats immediately where my mind went. I was reassured that there was nothing to worry about but I still wanted to hold off on making my purchase until I did some further research so I was comfortable.
Figured he would just say, ''No worries, we'll be here when if you change your mind, I understand''. But what the response I got was this:
''No Worries, I will do you one better. I will comp you the 50g you wanted. We will ship it out Friday. On us. That's how ''sketch'' we are. Now you know why we have so many backers. It will be shipped no later than Friday. Life is not always about taking. Welcome to our family. One Love.''
Guys....the sense of safety that I felt...He wasn't after my business. He just wanted my trust. I'll admit I was put in my place lol..and I felt terrible for being so paranoid. A day later I had an email letting me know my product was shipped and on its way to me.
Even though my first item with them was on the house, I definitely will not be taking advantage of that generosity. Prime Bark has earned my business. Not because I got something for free, but because I was proven wrong in the absolute kindest way. And I just felt so safe.
Helpful? 6 0
Bradley Phillip Davis
December 10, 2020
Figure with holiday, gifts always pleasure to give...More
Figure with holiday, gifts always pleasure to give. Interesting material, figure feel well at gym of as rash guard to surfboard, and all between.
Helpful? 1 0
tcb1st.ob
December 10, 2020
Great quality and excellent service would definite...More
Great quality and excellent service would definitely recommend to everyone. Received great customer service!!!!!
Helpful? 0 1
yourtrippylife
December 9, 2020
Amazing product, fast shipping, and great customer...More
Amazing product, fast shipping, and great customer service! Thanks again Prime Bark!
Helpful? 0